Zoom Karaoke Winners - Susan Boyle

Digital album in MP3+G format

Currently unavailable in MP3+G format

(this album is also available in MP4 format)

Zoom Karaoke Winners - Susan Boyle

Supplied as digital download - available for 48 hours from time of purchase.

Tracks are in an MP3+G format: please check your player / device to ensure compatibility.

Help with formats

Tracks list

1 Susan Boyle Amazing Grace 3:47
2 Susan Boyle Cry Me A River 2:48
3 Susan Boyle How Great Thou Art 3:23
4 Susan Boyle I Dreamed A Dream (Album Version) 3:15
5 Susan Boyle Proud 3:29
6 Susan Boyle Silent Night 3:07
7 Susan Boyle The End Of The World 3:20
8 Susan Boyle Up To The Mountain 3:38
9 Susan Boyle Who I Was Born To Be 4:16
10 Susan Boyle Wild Horses 5:04
11 Susan Boyle You'll See 4:51
Currently unavailable MP3+G format