Zoom Karaoke Winners - Westlife 2

Digital album in MP3+G format

Currently unavailable in MP3+G format

(this album is also available in MP4 format)

Zoom Karaoke Winners - Westlife 2

Supplied as digital download - available for 48 hours from time of purchase.

Tracks are in an MP3+G format: please check your player / device to ensure compatibility.

Help with formats

Tracks list

1 Westlife Swear It Again 4:18
2 Westlife That's Where You Find Love 3:56
3 Westlife The Rose 3:44
4 Westlife The Rose (No Harmony But With Choir) 3:44
5 Westlife Uptown Girl 3:26
6 Westlife What About Now 4:22
7 Westlife When You're Looking Like That 4:06
8 Westlife World Of Our Own 3:44
9 Westlife You Raise Me Up 4:12
Currently unavailable MP3+G format