Pop Chart Picks 2019 (Part 1) - 40 Pop Chart Hits - Out Now!

January 18th, 2019
This is a double CD+G set that contains 40 pop chart tracks from recent months. It's great value at only £7.95 including VAT and UK delivery. You can order it now at The Official Zoom Karaoke eBay Shop


Disc One

1. Thank U, Next (Ariana Grande)
2. No Matter What (Calum Scott)
3. Love Made Me Do It (Cheryl)
4. Baby (Clean Bandit feat. Marina & Luis Fonsi)
5. The Power Of Love (Dalton Harris feat. James Arthur)
6. Hold My Girl (George Ezra)
7. Without Me (Halsey)
8. Empty Space (James Arthur)
9. Goodbye (Jason Derulo & Friends)
10. Play (Jax Jones & Years And Years)
11. Thursday (Jess Glynne)
12. Better (Khalid)
13. Music‘s Too Sad Without You (Kylie feat. Jack Savoretti)
14. Woman Like Me (Little Mix feat. Nicki Minaj)
15. Nothing Breaks Like A Heart (Mark Ronson feat. Miley Cyrus)
16. She Makes Me (Rick Astley)
17. Let You Love Me (Rita Ora)
18. Priceless (Sheridan Smith)
19. Electricity (Silk City & Dua Lipa)
20. Angels (Tom Walker)

Disc Two

1. Forever Now (Michael Buble)
2. Love You Anymore (Michael Buble)
3. When You‘re Not Here (Michael Buble)
4. Help Me Make It Through The Night (Michael Buble ft. Loren Allred)
5. A Million Dreams (Pink)
6. Tightrope (Sara Bareilles)
7. Never Enough (Kelly Clarkson)
8. Rewrite The Stars (James Arthur & Anne-Marie)
9. Alibi (Bradley Cooper)
10. Black Eyes (Bradley Cooper)
11. Maybe It‘s Time (Bradley Cooper)
12. Diggin‘ My Grave (Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper)
13. Music To My Eyes (Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper)
14. Before I Cry (Lady Gaga)
15. Hair Body Face (Lady Gaga)
16. Why Did You Do That (Lady Gaga)
17. Breathin‘ (Ariana Grande)
18. Jealous Of The Angels (Donna Taggart)
19. Sometimes (Gerry Cinnamon)
20. Why Her Not Me (Grace Carter)

Latest News