Zoom Pop Chart Picks 2020 (Part 3) - Available Now!

April 7th, 2020
Zoom Pop Chart Picks 2020 (Part 3) is now available for immediate download in MP3+G and MP4 formats:

01 - Underdog (Alicia Keys)
02 - Birthday (Anne-Marie)
03 - Champion Of The World (Coldplay)
04 - I Love Me (Demi Lovato)
05 - Physical (Dua Lipa)
06 - Where We're Going (Gerry Cinnamon)
07 - The Steps (HAIM)
08 - Falling (Harry Styles)
09 - Lonely (Joel Corry)
10 - Intentions (Justin Bieber feat. Quavo)
11 - Never Worn White (Katy Perry)
12 - Cannibal (Kesha)
13 - Stupid Love (Lady Gaga)
14 - Cuz I Love You (Lizzo)
15 - This Is The Place (Tom Grennan)


You can also purchase this album on a CD+G disc (delivered by post) from either:

Direct from Zoom
Our Official eBay Shop

If you want to automatically receive a CD+G disc in the post each time we release a Pop Chart Picks albums then sign up for our Direct Debit scheme here. Each issue costs £9.95 including UK postage. You can cancel anytime.

Latest News