Zoom Pop Chart Picks 2020 (Part 4) - Available Now!

June 3rd, 2020
Zoom Pop Chart Picks 2020 (Part 4) is now available for immediate download in MP3+G and MP4 formats:

01 - Stuck With U (Ariana Grande & Justin Bieber)
02 - Kings & Queens (Ava Max)
03 - Break My Heart (Dua Lipa)
04 - The Greatest (James Blunt)
05 - Look For The Good (Jason Mraz)
06 - Mistakes (Jonas Blue & Paloma Faith)
07 - Caution (The Killers)
08 - Break Up Song (Little Mix)
09 - Times Like These (Live Lounge Allstars)
10 - Black And White (Niall Horan)
11 - Didn't I (OneRepublic)
12 - I'm Ready (Sam Smith and Demi Lovato)
13 - Lose You To Love Me (Selena Gomez)
14 - The Man (Taylor Swift)
15 - In Your Eyes (The Weeknd)


You can also purchase this album on a CD+G disc (delivered by post) from either:

Direct from Zoom
Our Official eBay Shop

If you want to automatically receive a CD+G disc in the post each time we release a Pop Chart Picks albums then sign up for our Direct Debit scheme here. Each issue costs £9.95 including UK postage. You can cancel anytime.