Zoom Pop Chart Picks 2021 (Part 2) - Available Now!

May 12th, 2021
Zoom Pop Chart Picks 2021 (Part 2) is now available as either a download or a CD+G disc. You can choose from MP3+G, MP4 or MP3 formats when you download the album or order it as a CD+G disc to arrive in the post with free UK postage.


1. Ella Henderson And Tom Grennan - Let's Go Home Together
2. James Arthur - Medicine
3. Justin Bieber - Hold On
4. Kings Of Leon - The Bandit
5. London Grammar - How Does It Feel
6. Meduza feat Dermot Kennedy - Paradise
7. Miley Cyrus - Angels Like You
8. Nathan Evans - Wellerman (Sea Shanty)
9. Piper Rockelle - Butterflies
10. Rag'n'Bone Man - All You Ever Wanted
11. Rag'n'Bone Man And Pink - Anywhere Away From Here
12. Silk Sonic - Leave The Door Open
13. Kid Laroi - Without You
14. Years And Years - It's A Sin
15. Zara Larsson - Look What You've Done

Order it HERE as a download.
Order it HERE as a CD+G disc.