Zoom Pop Chart Picks 2021 (Part 4) - Out Now!

September 22nd, 2021
Our latest Pop Chart Picks album (2021 Part 4) is now available. Here's the tracklisting:

01. Kiss My (Uh-Oh) (Anne-Marie And Little Mix)
02. Remember (Becky Hill And David Guetta)
03. Build A Bitch (Bella Poarch)
04. Happier Than Ever (Billie Eilish)
05. By Your Side (Calvin Harris feat. Tom Grennan)
06. Visiting Hours (Ed Sheeran)
07. Cold Heart (PNAU Remix) (Elton John And Dua Lipa)
08. Heartbreak Anthem (Galantis, David Guetta And Little Mix)
09. Secret Life (Jack Savoretti)
10. Iko Iko (My Bestie) (Justin Wellington feat. Small Jam)
11. Holiday (KSI)
12. I Wanna Be Your Slave (Maneskin)
13. Traitor (Olivia Rodrigo)
14. Fly Away (Tones And I)
15. Diamond Studded Shoes (Yola)

It is available to order on a CD+G disc (delivered by post): ORDER DIRECT FROM ZOOM or from OUR OFFICIAL EBAY SHOP

You can also order the tracks in MP3+G or MP4 formats on our custom USB stick HERE