Zoom Pop Chart Picks 2021 (Part 6) [Custom CD+G] (CD+G, 1 disc)

This disc will be produced on our in-house custom CD+G burning machine. Please ensure your machine will play 'burnt' discs before ordering!

Note: This is a CD+G disc that will arrive in the post, it is not a download!

Zoom Pop Chart Picks 2021 (Part 6) [Custom CD+G]

Disc is CD+G format: please check your player / device to ensure compatibility.

Help with formats

Disc 1

1 ABBA Bumblebee 4:06
2 ABBA I Can Be That Woman 4:16
3 ABBA Just A Notion 3:36
4 ABBA No Doubt About It 3:09
5 ABBA When You Danced With Me 3:05
6 Bryan Adams So Happy It Hurts 3:47
7 Ed Sheeran Be Right Now 3:47
8 Ed Sheeran First Times 3:23
9 Ed Sheeran Overpass Graffiti 4:10
10 Glass Animals Heat Waves 4:08
11 Jesy Nelson feat Nicki Minaj Boyz 3:18
12 Joel Corry And Jax Jones feat Charli XCX And Saweetie Out Out 2:59
13 Rod Stewart One More Time 4:16
14 Swedish House Mafia And The Weeknd Moth To A Flame 4:05
15 The Kid Laroi And Justin Bieber Stay 2:36