Pop Chart Picks 2022 (Part 1) - Available Now!

March 1st, 2022
The first Pop Chart Picks album of 2022 is now available - it's available as a CD+G disc only, directly from our website here.


01. Ghost Town (Benson Boone)
02. The Joker And The Queen (Ed Sheeran)
03. The Joker And The Queen (Ed Sheeran And Taylor Swift)
04. Brave (Ella Henderson)
05. ABCDEFU (Gayle)
06. Ghost (Justin Bieber)
07. Fingers Crossed (Lauren Spencer-Smith)
08. No (Little Mix)
09. Where Are You Now (Lost Frequencies And Calum Scott)
10. I Think I'm Okay (Explicit) (Machine Gun Kelly, Yungblud And Travis Barker)
11. Everywhere (Niall Horan And Anne-Marie)
12. Seventeen Going Under (Sam Fender)
13. All Too Well (Taylor's Version) (Taylor Swift)
14. Sacrifice (Weeknd)
15. My Hero (Westlife)

Also available via our Official Ebay Shop