Zoom Pop Chart Picks 2024 - Part 2 - Now Available

May 2nd, 2024
Our latest Pop Chart Picks album - Part 2 of 2024 is now available to buy, either as a downloadable album (MP3+G or MP4 formats) or as a CD+G disc:

01. We Can't Be Friends (Wait For Your Love) (Ariana Grande)
02. Yes, And (Ariana Grande)
03. I Like The Way You Kiss Me (Artemas)
04. Beautiful Things (Benson Boone)
05. Lovers In A Past Life (Calvin Harris And Rag'n'Bone Man)
06. Austin (Dasha)
07. End Of Beginning (Djo)
08. Training Season (Dua Lipa)
09. Alibi (Ella Henderson feat Rudimental)
10. Too Sweet (Hozier)
11. Scared To Start (Michael Marcagi)
12. Dizzy (Olly Alexander)
13. Dance Alone (Sia And Kylie Minogue)
14. I Lose Control (Teddy Swims)
15. You Love Who You Love (Zara Larsson)

Order the downloadable MP3+G version here
Order the downloadable MP4 version here
Order the CD+G disc version here