Zoom Pop Chart Picks 2024 - Part 3 - Now Available

July 3rd, 2024
The third Zoom Pop Chart Picks album of 2024 is now available to purchase either as a download (MP3+G or MP4 formats) or as a CD+G disc that arrives in the post.

Here's the tracklisting:

01. Slow It Down (Benson Boone)
02. Birds Of A Feather (Billie Eilish)
03. Lunch (Billie Eilish)
04. Good Luck, Babe! (Chappell Roan)
05. I Don't Wanna Wait (David Guetta And OneRepublic)
06. Illusion (Dua Lipa)
07. Karma (JoJo Siwa)
08. Belong Together (Mark Ambor)
09. Stargazing (Myles Smith)
10. Heather On The Hill (Nathan Evans)
11. I Had Some Help (Post Malone feat. Morgan Wallen)
12. Espresso (Sabrina Carpenter)
13. Please Please Please (Sabrina Carpenter)
14. A Bar Song (Tipsy) (Shaboozey)
15. The Door (Teddy Swims)

Order it HERE as a download
Order it HERE as a CD+G disc